What can cell therapy do for your life?
Liver Knowledge Base:
Liver Function
Hepatitis in General
Liver Fibrosis
Cirrhosis of the Liver
Portal Hypertension
Glossary
How Liver Diseases Are Treated With Cultured Liver Cells:
Treatment Info
Hepatitis B
Hepatitis C
Steatohepatitis
References
On-line Inquiry
Anti-aging therapy and liver
Contact Us

Contact Us

The Center for Longevity Medicine

Mailing address: 101000, PO Box 549, Moscow, Russia

E-mail: breakthrough.treatment@ymail.com

Phone: +7 967 017 14 23

If you call us please take into consideration your time difference. For your convenience your local time when you may reach us is indicated hereinafter:

Call us from: At your local time GMT OFFSET
USA and Canada:    
Atlantic timezone (AST) 6AM - 11AM GMT-04:00
Eastern timezone (EST) 6AM - 10AM GMT-05:00
Central timezone (CST) 5AM - 9 AM GMT-06:00
Mountain timezone (MST) 5AM - 8 AM GMT-07:00
Pacific timezone (PST) 12PM - 1AM
5AM –7AM
GMT-08:00

 

Other medical/clinic departments of the Institute:

 

 


 

Feeling tired and exhausted, suffering from chronic fatigue Multipurpose High-Potency Super Nutritional Complex is the answer to all of your needs

 

© 2007 All rights reserved.
Institute of Longevity and Preventive Medicine